Skip over navigation

Tag : Work Equality

Ullapool - Be Confident, Be You Sun 11 June, 10am to 3pm, Macphail Centre

Ullapool - Be Confident, Be You  Sun 11 June, 10am to 3pm, Macphail Centre
Be Confident, Be You - a workshop to empower and motivate women Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Ullapool - Be Confident, Be You Mon 12 June, 10am to 3pm, Macphail Centre

Ullapool - Be Confident, Be You  Mon 12 June, 10am to 3pm, Macphail Centre
Be Confident, Be You - a workshop to empower and motivate women. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Ullapool - Interview Skills Tue 13 Jun, 10am to 3pm

Ullapool - Interview Skills    Tue 13 Jun, 10am to 3pm
This workshop will take you through the interview process Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Fort William: SPEAK UP 2, Fri 9 June, 10am - 1pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: SPEAK UP 2, Fri 9 June, 10am - 1pm, Lochaber Hope
The debate continues... Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 17th May 2017

Fort William: NEXT STEPS, Fri 2 June, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: NEXT STEPS, Fri 2 June, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
What are your next steps going to be? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 9th May 2017

Dingwall: Interview Skills, Mon 5 June, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre

Dingwall: Interview Skills, Mon 5 June, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre
This workshop will take you through the interview process. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Nairn: Interview Skills, Wed 7 June, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: Interview Skills, Wed 7 June, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
This workshop will take you through the interview process. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Nairn: Basic Computer Skills, Tue 16 May - Tue 6 June, 10.30 - 12.30, Nairn Community and Arts Centre

Nairn: Basic Computer Skills, Tue 16 May - Tue 6 June, 10.30 - 12.30, Nairn Community and Arts Centre
Basic computer skills and how to use them. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 25th April 2017

Thurso, STEP UP, Thur 4 May, 11am - 3pm, North Highland College

Thurso, STEP UP, Thur 4 May, 11am - 3pm, North Highland College
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Fort William, BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 12 May, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William, BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 12 May, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
A workshop to empower and motivate women. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017
Articles found: 139 articles

Latest Tweets