Skip over navigation

Tag : Work Equality

Nairn: Basic Computer Skills, Tue 16 May - Tue 6 June, 10.30 - 12.30, Nairn Community and Arts Centre

Nairn: Basic Computer Skills, Tue 16 May - Tue 6 June, 10.30 - 12.30, Nairn Community and Arts Centre
Basic computer skills and how to use them. Read More
Event Date: Tuesday 16th May 2017
Posted on: Tuesday 25th April 2017

Thurso, STEP UP, Thur 4 May, 11am - 3pm, North Highland College

Thurso, STEP UP, Thur 4 May, 11am - 3pm, North Highland College
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Event Date: Thursday 4th May 2017
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Fort William, BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 12 May, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William, BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 12 May, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
A workshop to empower and motivate women. Read More
Event Date: Friday 12th May 2017
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Thurso, BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 26 May, 10am - 3pm, North Highland College

Thurso, BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 26 May, 10am - 3pm, North Highland College
A workshop to empower and motivate women. Read More
Event Date: Friday 26th May 2017
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Fort William: STEP UP, Thur 6 April, 11am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: STEP UP, Thur 6 April, 11am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Dingwall: SPEAK UP, Sat 8 April, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre

Dingwall: SPEAK UP, Sat 8 April, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Nairn: STEP UP, Thur 20 April, 11am - 3pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: STEP UP, Thur 20 April, 11am - 3pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Nairn: SPEAK UP, Tues 18 April, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: SPEAK UP, Tues 18 April, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Inverness, SPEAK UP, Sat 25 March, 10am - 1pm, Spectrum Centre

Inverness, SPEAK UP, Sat 25 March, 10am - 1pm, Spectrum Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Monday 27th February 2017

Inverness, STEP UP, Thur 30 March, 11am - 3pm, Spectrum Centre

Inverness, STEP UP, Thur 30 March, 11am - 3pm, Spectrum Centre
Do you have dreams you haven't realised? Read More
Posted on: Monday 27th February 2017
Articles found: 132 articles

Latest Tweets