Skip over navigation

Tag : Life

Ross-shire: Women cycling taster sessions.

Ross-shire: Women cycling taster sessions.
Get started with cycling off road and discover the skills you need to feel more confident! Read More
Posted on: Monday 5th June 2017

Ullapool - Be Confident, Be You Mon 12 June, 10am to 3pm, Macphail Centre

Ullapool - Be Confident, Be You  Mon 12 June, 10am to 3pm, Macphail Centre
Be Confident, Be You - a workshop to empower and motivate women. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Ullapool - Interview Skills Tue 13 Jun, 10am to 3pm

Ullapool - Interview Skills    Tue 13 Jun, 10am to 3pm
This workshop will take you through the interview process Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Fort William: SPEAK UP 2, Fri 9 June, 10am - 1pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: SPEAK UP 2, Fri 9 June, 10am - 1pm, Lochaber Hope
The debate continues... Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 17th May 2017

Inverness: STEP UP, Sat 27 May, 10am - 1pm, Spectrum Centre

Inverness: STEP UP, Sat 27 May, 10am - 1pm, Spectrum Centre
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 10th May 2017

Inverness: FIND YOUR INNER WRITER, Sat 27 May & Sat 3 June, 10am - 1pm, Room 5, Spectrum Centre

Inverness: FIND YOUR INNER WRITER, Sat 27 May & Sat 3 June, 10am - 1pm, Room 5, Spectrum Centre
Learn how to find, use and believe in your own unique inner writing voice. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 10th May 2017

Fort William: SMALL STEPS TO BIG STEPS, Thur 1 June, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: SMALL STEPS TO BIG STEPS, Thur 1 June, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
Taking the next step. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 9th May 2017

Fort William: NEXT STEPS, Fri 2 June, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: NEXT STEPS, Fri 2 June, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
What are your next steps going to be? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 9th May 2017

Inverness: POWER UP, Sat 20 May, 10am - 2pm, The Bike Shed

Inverness: POWER UP, Sat 20 May, 10am - 2pm, The Bike Shed
Would you love to handle power tools with confidence? Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Nairn: Social Media for Business, Tue 13 June, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: Social Media for Business, Tue 13 June, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
How to make social media work for your business. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Articles found: 360 articles

Latest Tweets