Skip over navigation

Tag : Life

Nairn, POWER UP, Wed 26 April, 10am - 2pm, Nairn Community and Art Community Centre

Nairn, POWER UP, Wed 26 April, 10am - 2pm, Nairn Community and Art Community Centre
Would you love to handle power tools with confidence? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Inverness, POWER UP, Thur 27 April, 10am - 2pm, The Bike Shed, Merkinch

Inverness, POWER UP, Thur 27 April, 10am - 2pm, The Bike Shed, Merkinch
Would you love to handle power tools with confidence? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Fort William, POWER UP, Tue 2 May, 10am - 2pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William, POWER UP, Tue 2 May, 10am - 2pm, Lochaber Hope
Would you love to handle power tools with confidence? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Thurso, STEP UP, Thur 4 May, 11am - 3pm, North Highland College

Thurso, STEP UP, Thur 4 May, 11am - 3pm, North Highland College
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Thurso, BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 26 May, 10am - 3pm, North Highland College

Thurso, BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 26 May, 10am - 3pm, North Highland College
A workshop to empower and motivate women. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Nairn: SPEAK UP, Tues 18 April, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: SPEAK UP, Tues 18 April, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Fort William: STEP UP, Thur 6 April, 11am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: STEP UP, Thur 6 April, 11am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Dingwall: SPEAK UP, Sat 8 April, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre

Dingwall: SPEAK UP, Sat 8 April, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Nairn: STEP UP, Thur 20 April, 11am - 3pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: STEP UP, Thur 20 April, 11am - 3pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Thurso, SOCIAL MEDIA AND YOU, Mon 27 March, 10am - 1pm, Park Hotel

Thurso, SOCIAL MEDIA AND YOU, Mon 27 March, 10am - 1pm, Park Hotel
Learn about the key social media platforms. Read More
Posted on: Monday 27th February 2017
Articles found: 360 articles

Latest Tweets