Skip over navigation

Tag : Life

Dingwall BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 24 March, 10am - 3pm, Dingwall Community Centre

Dingwall BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 24 March, 10am - 3pm, Dingwall Community Centre
A workshop to empower and motivate women. Read More
Posted on: Thursday 16th February 2017

Thurso, DAILY DIGITAL, Mon 20 March, 10am - 1pm, Park Hotel

Thurso, DAILY DIGITAL, Mon 20 March, 10am - 1pm, Park Hotel
Basic Digital Skills - What they are and how to use them Read More
Posted on: Thursday 16th February 2017

Lairg, DAILY DIGITAL, Fri 31 March, 10am - 1pm, Lairg Learning Centre

Lairg, DAILY DIGITAL, Fri 31 March, 10am - 1pm, Lairg Learning Centre
Basic Digital Skills - What they are and how to use them Read More
Posted on: Thursday 16th February 2017

Nicky Marr

Nicky Marr
Nicky Marr is a freelance writer, editor and event and conference host, based in Inverness but working all over Scotland Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 14th February 2017

Inverness BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU Fri 17 March, 10am - 3pm, Spectrum Centre

Inverness BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU Fri 17 March, 10am - 3pm, Spectrum Centre
A workshop to empower and motivate women Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 14th February 2017

Broadford, BOUNCE BACK, Wed 1 March, 10am - 4pm, Broadford Hotel, Skye

Broadford, BOUNCE BACK, Wed 1 March, 10am - 4pm, Broadford Hotel, Skye
A day-long workshop on rhythms of resilience. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 8th February 2017

Dingwall, BOUNCE BACK, Tue 14 March, 10am - 4pm, Dingwall Community Centre

Dingwall, BOUNCE BACK, Tue 14 March, 10am - 4pm, Dingwall Community Centre
Bounce Back - a day-long workshop on rhythms of resilience. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 8th February 2017

Inverness, BOUNCE BACK, Wed 22 March, 10am - 4pm, Spectrum Centre

Inverness, BOUNCE BACK, Wed 22 March, 10am - 4pm, Spectrum Centre
A day-long workshop on rhythms of resilience. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 8th February 2017

Nairn, BOUNCE BACK, Wed 29 March, 10am - 4pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn, BOUNCE BACK, Wed 29 March, 10am - 4pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
A day-long workshop on rhythms of resilience. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 8th February 2017

W@W Conference Closing Date - Sun 26 Feb

W@W Conference Closing Date - Sun 26 Feb
Annual Conference, 8 March, Nairn. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 10th January 2017
Articles found: 357 articles

Latest Tweets