Skip over navigation

Tag : Confidence

Ross-shire: Women cycling taster sessions.

Ross-shire: Women cycling taster sessions.
Get started with cycling off road and discover the skills you need to feel more confident! Read More
Posted on: Monday 5th June 2017

Inverness: POWER UP, Wed 14 June, 1.30pm - 5.30pm, The Bike Shed

Inverness: POWER UP, Wed 14 June, 1.30pm - 5.30pm, The Bike Shed
This workshop with Joni Phippin will focus on everyday DIY issues. Read More
Posted on: Thursday 25th May 2017

Ullapool - Be Confident, Be You Mon 12 June, 10am to 3pm, Macphail Centre

Ullapool - Be Confident, Be You  Mon 12 June, 10am to 3pm, Macphail Centre
Be Confident, Be You - a workshop to empower and motivate women. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Ullapool - Be Confident, Be You Sun 11 June, 10am to 3pm, Macphail Centre

Ullapool - Be Confident, Be You  Sun 11 June, 10am to 3pm, Macphail Centre
Be Confident, Be You - a workshop to empower and motivate women Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Ullapool - Interview Skills Tue 13 Jun, 10am to 3pm

Ullapool - Interview Skills    Tue 13 Jun, 10am to 3pm
This workshop will take you through the interview process Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Fort William: FIND YOUR INNER WRITER, Mon 5 June, 11am - 2pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: FIND YOUR INNER WRITER, Mon 5 June, 11am - 2pm, Lochaber Hope
Learn how to find, use and believe in your own unique inner writing voice. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 17th May 2017

Fort William: SPEAK UP 2, Fri 9 June, 10am - 1pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: SPEAK UP 2, Fri 9 June, 10am - 1pm, Lochaber Hope
The debate continues... Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 17th May 2017

Nairn: FIND YOUR INNER WRITER, Fri 26 May & Fri 2 June, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community & Art Centre

Nairn: FIND YOUR INNER WRITER, Fri 26 May & Fri 2 June, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community & Art Centre
Learn how to find, use and believe in your own unique inner writing voice. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 10th May 2017

Inverness: STEP UP, Sat 27 May, 10am - 1pm, Spectrum Centre

Inverness: STEP UP, Sat 27 May, 10am - 1pm, Spectrum Centre
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 10th May 2017

Inverness: FIND YOUR INNER WRITER, Sat 27 May & Sat 3 June, 10am - 1pm, Room 5, Spectrum Centre

Inverness: FIND YOUR INNER WRITER, Sat 27 May & Sat 3 June, 10am - 1pm, Room 5, Spectrum Centre
Learn how to find, use and believe in your own unique inner writing voice. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 10th May 2017
Articles found: 181 articles

Latest Tweets