Skip over navigation

Tag : Confidence

Fort William: SMALL STEPS TO BIG STEPS, Thur 1 June, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: SMALL STEPS TO BIG STEPS, Thur 1 June, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
Taking the next step. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 9th May 2017

Fort William: NEXT STEPS, Fri 2 June, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: NEXT STEPS, Fri 2 June, 10am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
What are your next steps going to be? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 9th May 2017

Inverness: POWER UP, Sat 20 May, 10am - 2pm, The Bike Shed

Inverness: POWER UP, Sat 20 May, 10am - 2pm, The Bike Shed
Would you love to handle power tools with confidence? Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Nairn: Social Media for Business, Tue 13 June, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: Social Media for Business, Tue 13 June, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
How to make social media work for your business. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Inverness: GET INSPIRED, Thur 18 May, 10am - 2pm, Highland Print Studio

Inverness: GET INSPIRED, Thur 18 May, 10am - 2pm, Highland Print Studio
How to find inspiration and stay inspired. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Nairn: GET INSPIRED, Fri 19 May, 10am - 2pm, Nairn Community & Art Centre

Nairn: GET INSPIRED, Fri 19  May, 10am - 2pm, Nairn Community & Art Centre
How to find inspiration and stay inspired. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Dingwall: Interview Skills, Mon 5 June, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre

Dingwall: Interview Skills, Mon 5 June, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre
This workshop will take you through the interview process. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Nairn: Interview Skills, Wed 7 June, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: Interview Skills, Wed 7 June, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
This workshop will take you through the interview process. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Nairn: Basic Computer Skills, Tue 16 May - Tue 6 June, 10.30 - 12.30, Nairn Community and Arts Centre

Nairn: Basic Computer Skills, Tue 16 May - Tue 6 June, 10.30 - 12.30, Nairn Community and Arts Centre
Basic computer skills and how to use them. Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 25th April 2017

Nairn: GET ONLINE, Fri 21 April, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: GET ONLINE, Fri 21 April, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
Learn how to get online safely and confidently in this friendly workshop. Read More
Posted on: Wednesday 5th April 2017
Articles found: 181 articles

Latest Tweets