Skip over navigation

Tag : Confidence

Fort William: STEP UP, Thur 6 April, 11am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: STEP UP, Thur 6 April, 11am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Dingwall: SPEAK UP, Sat 8 April, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre

Dingwall: SPEAK UP, Sat 8 April, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Nairn: STEP UP, Thur 20 April, 11am - 3pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: STEP UP, Thur 20 April, 11am - 3pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Nairn: SPEAK UP, Tues 18 April, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: SPEAK UP, Tues 18 April, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Thurso, SOCIAL MEDIA AND YOU, Mon 27 March, 10am - 1pm, Park Hotel

Thurso, SOCIAL MEDIA AND YOU, Mon 27 March, 10am - 1pm, Park Hotel
Learn about the key social media platforms. Read More
Posted on: Monday 27th February 2017

Inverness, SPEAK UP, Sat 25 March, 10am - 1pm, Spectrum Centre

Inverness, SPEAK UP, Sat 25 March, 10am - 1pm, Spectrum Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Monday 27th February 2017

Inverness, STEP UP, Thur 30 March, 11am - 3pm, Spectrum Centre

Inverness, STEP UP, Thur 30 March, 11am - 3pm, Spectrum Centre
Do you have dreams you haven't realised? Read More
Posted on: Monday 27th February 2017

Dingwall BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 24 March, 10am - 3pm, Dingwall Community Centre

Dingwall BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 24 March, 10am - 3pm, Dingwall Community Centre
A workshop to empower and motivate women. Read More
Posted on: Thursday 16th February 2017

Thurso, DAILY DIGITAL, Mon 20 March, 10am - 1pm, Park Hotel

Thurso, DAILY DIGITAL, Mon 20 March, 10am - 1pm, Park Hotel
Basic Digital Skills - What they are and how to use them Read More
Posted on: Thursday 16th February 2017

Lairg, DAILY DIGITAL, Fri 31 March, 10am - 1pm, Lairg Learning Centre

Lairg, DAILY DIGITAL, Fri 31 March, 10am - 1pm, Lairg Learning Centre
Basic Digital Skills - What they are and how to use them Read More
Posted on: Thursday 16th February 2017
Articles found: 181 articles

Latest Tweets