Skip over navigation

Tag : Public Life

Lairg, SPEAK UP, Sat 22 April, 10am - 1pm, Lairg Learning Centre

Lairg, SPEAK UP, Sat 22 April, 10am - 1pm, Lairg Learning Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Fort William, SPEAK UP, Sat 6 May, 10am - 1pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William, SPEAK UP, Sat 6 May, 10am - 1pm, Lochaber Hope
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Event Date: Saturday 6th May 2017
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Broadford, SPEAK UP, Sat 13 May, 10am - 1pm, Broadford Hotel

Broadford, SPEAK UP, Sat 13 May, 10am - 1pm, Broadford Hotel
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Event Date: Saturday 13th May 2017
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Thurso, STEP UP, Thur 4 May, 11am - 3pm, North Highland College

Thurso, STEP UP, Thur 4 May, 11am - 3pm, North Highland College
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Event Date: Thursday 4th May 2017
Posted on: Tuesday 21st March 2017

Nairn: SPEAK UP, Tues 18 April, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre

Nairn: SPEAK UP, Tues 18 April, 10am - 1pm, Nairn Community and Art Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Fort William: STEP UP, Thur 6 April, 11am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope

Fort William: STEP UP, Thur 6 April, 11am - 3pm, Lochaber Hope
Do you have dreams you haven't yet realised? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Dingwall: SPEAK UP, Sat 8 April, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre

Dingwall: SPEAK UP, Sat 8 April, 10am - 1pm, Dingwall Community Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Tuesday 7th March 2017

Inverness, SPEAK UP, Sat 25 March, 10am - 1pm, Spectrum Centre

Inverness, SPEAK UP, Sat 25 March, 10am - 1pm, Spectrum Centre
Do you ever look back at a particular moment and wish that you'd said something different? Read More
Posted on: Monday 27th February 2017

Inverness, STEP UP, Thur 30 March, 11am - 3pm, Spectrum Centre

Inverness, STEP UP, Thur 30 March, 11am - 3pm, Spectrum Centre
Do you have dreams you haven't realised? Read More
Posted on: Monday 27th February 2017

Dingwall BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 24 March, 10am - 3pm, Dingwall Community Centre

Dingwall BE CONFIDENT, BE YOU, Fri 24 March, 10am - 3pm, Dingwall Community Centre
A workshop to empower and motivate women. Read More
Posted on: Thursday 16th February 2017
Articles found: 74 articles

Latest Tweets